Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KinkycoupCJ 37 / 37 / C
"Open minded couple looking for 1st time fun with others"
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 18, 2022

To view all of
KinkycoupCJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkycoupCJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,637,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Life2sh0rt
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Steve33396
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Upforit11978
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sugarhorse2
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
crewe1988
Cheshire, United Kingdom
sweetsexyus
Amnat Charoen, Thailand
Asafita
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
MyCH421
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
TurnMa6
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
KinkycoupCJ 37/C
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a strong married couple for 20years and now trying new experiences mainly with inviting other men to join us or to have fun with the wife while hubby watches but open to any ideas or suggestions

My Ideal Person My wife likes to tease and wind hubby up by sucking and fucking his friends or other men but ideally she wants a big black cocks to destroy her

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Cuckolding

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of KinkycoupCJ's responses

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1985 August 21, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Manager Hairdresser
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None