Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kinseymuse 41 / F
"Eager muse"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2014

To view all of
Kinseymuse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinseymuse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
Kinseymuse 41/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
I value people who are intelligent, humble, laid-back and discreet. I prefer very dominant men. I'm happy to chat with couples but both parties should be comfortable. Please don't approach me with suspicion and a barage of questions as it is a good indicator that you might not be ready for a third. If you are a man who is married or in a relationship - I have zero interest in helping you be unfaithful to your partner. Yes, I am real (no messages asking me if I am please). No, I don't want or need your money or to live in your house. If you have challenges putting a sentence together, please look elsewhere. I don't want to see photos of your genitals, but I won't chat long without seeing a photo of your face. Please be polite and courteous.

  • 41 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 5, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel