Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KristianaCD 46 / T
"Just getting out there"
Olympia, Washington, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2018

To view all of
KristianaCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KristianaCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,374,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
KristianaCD 46/T
Olympia, Washington
I can be really submissive or a dominate bitch depending on the situation.

My Ideal Person So I know I checked a bunch of boxes, but really I am interested in a wide variety of people. First I am interested in meeting a man, mostly for fun. If you dont have interested in TV/CD on your profile though I probably won't be interested. You just have to want a gal with something extra! I picked couples because that would just be really fun. Now women and Tgurs are what I am mainly here for. I am a bi CD, so finding a woman who is cool with that would be great. Plus I ABSOLUTELY LOVE to eat pussy so theres that. And finally to all the gurls out there I am looking for friendships and sexual fun. So really I am open to a lot. I will expand later but I am tired of typing on my phone. WARNING! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to full legal ramifications.

  • 46 / TS/TV/TG
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 20, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: