[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KyleJackson56 51 / M
"Turning the page on a new chapter in life...Now Single...wow!"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 13, 2012

To view all of
KyleJackson56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KyleJackson56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
terryantrina
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
kendalRussel
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
NiceDecisions96
Oregon, United States
JeepgirlinOR
Oregon, United States
Mtw4778
Maryland, United States
hungazts4u
Washington, United States
69finallyfree69
Florida, United States
wncguy2000
Florida, United States
Biminsunriver
Oregon, United States
 
Status
KyleJackson56 51/M
Tacoma, Washington
New to Puyallup...lets play
Introduction
[bling 814865] FULLY VAXXED STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME NOW A new season and a new time. Not in a hurry, I’ve been working on me--(This always reminds me of the Great Basketball Coach John Wooden's quote)..."Be quick, but don't hurry." USAF Veteran Played D-1 College Football Marathons, Triathlons Business Executive 2 Teenagers that I'm so proud of (20 yr old college Junior & 17 yr old hs Senior). Experienced as a Dom, not currently active in lifestyle, but naturally pick it up as a sensual Dom if desired. And at 6'4" a moderate amount of control can occur due to my size!

My Ideal Person I don't need someone to complete me. I'm complete already. I want to find someone to complement me, and I to complement them. Let me cover their weaknesses with my strengths, and let their strengths cover my weaknesses. Now that's for a relationship.


For sex, let's all vibe, get along, get hot, and horny, and be naked all weekend long!



Oh and "some" people find this interesting and unique, but I did porn as male talent exclusively for well over 10 years and now do some producing, directing, writing, and acting/male talent roles. Yes I can prove it. Do I care what you think about it? Nope? And guys, no I will not help you get into porn. If you can't figure it out yourself it'll never happen.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
def leppard, poison, billy joel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have and it was fun...but kinda blase...like she didn't
think she needed to try!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KyleJackson56's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 31, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: