Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LENS069 45 / F
"WatchLoveLace"
Columbus, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 6, 2009

To view all of
LENS069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LENS069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
proslitpleaser
Alabama, United States
chico6707
Nevada, United States
Weready2019
Georgia, United States
LvonelRvchvs
Georgia, United States
freakyblkcpl000
Tennessee, United States
dmkng
New York, United States
Black_bull82
Georgia, United States
Carlos1977692
Alabama, United States
MesaFunGuy
Arizona, United States
 
Status
LENS069 45/F
Columbus, Georgia
IN COLUMBUS GEORGIA
Introduction
No real people here. Just humans with too much time with self. Why are there only old antique men wanting me? Why does every woman search for her man sum third wheel pussy? Does working take all of our time? Recently single....need someone to grudge fuck for 9-10 hours. No eye do not host...must have time, stamina and a sweet tooth for chocolate.

My Ideal Person viewing my file daily is good for your eyes!! In Columbus,Georgia ALWAYS START W HI,HELLO ETC. My ideal human has no color, his dick is rock hard and long,,he/ her doesn't have a significant other,,,knows how they would approach and enjoy me,,,will give me consistent pleasure ( every 3 days) will say hello before saying something sexual,,will know how to travel to me,,scoop me,,,fuck me,,,feed me if not full of cum sandwiches and return my black ass back home!! Until then..look, comment, but speakin is futile unless you are able to perform all task.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 6, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: