Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LOCKEandLODE 57 / M
"Exploring, Like Minded"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
LOCKEandLODE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LOCKEandLODE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,495 Active Members!*
 
Status
LOCKEandLODE 57/M
Arlington, Texas
Introduction
I am a clean cut, in shape professional. Kind hearted, sane, down to earth guy. WM, 52, 6, 180 (toned/no fat), DDF/Clean, Dark Blond, Hazel eyes, well maintained (well endowed). Would like to explore this side of life. I am a very private per that does respect others, not judgmental. I guess I live in a dream world wanting to meet and have a close "friend" to share such experiences with. I want to do things out of caring and appreciation. In my present situation we live separate lives, no sex for many years, hormonal/health reas I assume. I work and provide not much of a life I guess, work so others can enjoy. It just would be great to find someone with the same interest in all manner of speaking.

My Ideal Person Would be cool to meet someone that would be interested in exploring (discreet).
A decent guy that is clean and down to earth. Not looking for a "player". Someone that is stable, sane. Has the same interest as myself. Might be nice to find some day a "regular" friend to share this experience with.
I would do this person right in more ways than one for sure.
Have not shared one thing that is a turn or a plus is a guy's hair, just is. I really don't care about the size of a guy's dick (not an issue) as long as it all works is fine with me. And not totally hung up on looks, decent is fine, good looking sure that would be a plus in anyone's book. It is the person, someone that is trusting, normal, that cares about others and not just themselves.....like myself.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: