Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LRayz77 44 / M
"K Me minus the 77"
Boulder, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 25, 2007

To view all of
LRayz77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LRayz77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,226,556 Active Members!*
 
Status
LRayz77 44/M
Boulder, Colorado
The green place minus 77
Introduction
Iam an athletic easy going guy. Love sports(been involved in sports most my life including football in college) being active, skiing, hittin the gym, watching movie, and just having a good time. I usually don't send many messages out because I know people get slammed from single guys. So if there is any interest feel free to send me a message.

My Ideal Person Iam looking for good times with females or couples. Chatting, meeting for some drinks, extra fun. No expectations just some good old fashion fun.WARNING!!
Any individuals, institutions, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future! If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright, and/or other legislation.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Boulder, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: