Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lightsandsirens7 44 / F
"Single, looking for ongoing mutual company. Not quick to jump in bed with everyone on here. Some are just not for me. I require chemistry. I do enjoy the visual stimulation and conversation on here, when I'm in need of a self gratifying pressure release."
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 25, 2018

To view all of
Lightsandsirens7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lightsandsirens7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun_duo30809
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
CasualKG
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Em8565
Florida, United States
Love2Lick31324
죠지아, United States
Walker02016
South Carolina, United States
jeryev
Florida, United States
funlover3625
Georgia, United States
Lowhanging843
South Carolina, United States
Thickdguy9
Florida, United States
 
Status
Lightsandsirens7 44/F
Summerville, South Carolina
Introduction
Im in Charleston, Sc. Will not host. Its not safe for a woman who lives alone. If I ever decide to enter into a real relationship not based on just sex, then my home will be open to him. For now, it is what it is. I dont need gift cards or plane tix or have any website aside from ki_k

My Ideal Person Drug/disease free, clean kept, not pushy, understand that women are and must be cautious creatures...if they're real. We also don't meet every man who offers just because we are on here, but if you match what turns me on, we'll talk.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 19, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: