Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Likes2XDress 42 / 34 / C
"Passable CD-newly SINGLE. Want to give head & why ask, SWALLOWING is the only way!"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2005

To view all of
Likes2XDress's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Likes2XDress's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,332,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tstar1973
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
rm_newbees1950
Arizona, United States
rm_fun4meandu50
Arizona, United States
smooth_sexy_guy
Hawaii, United States
hristoandelena
ıstanbul, Turkey
carvcpl
Arizona, United States
sinsyguy3
Texas, United States
Lightblue1111
California, United States
LAS_VEGAScouple
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Likes2XDress 42/C
Glendale, Arizona
Plan to dress tomorrow - hopefully will find time to cam...but not definitive so no idea on time - stay tuned
Introduction
**PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications** [COLOR blue] BE CLEAR: The pictures and videos you see are a "cross dresser" - a MAN who likes to look and act as a woman at times. The fetish is BEING a woman in those moments, so no reciprocation required or wanted. I try to be as hot as possible, so I expect the same from you - I am in no way desperate (my gf takes care of me and she is right now not interested in YOU) so don't try to treat me like it. [COLOR deeppink] I am currently a SINGLE crossdresser. This is a fetish, not a lifestyle. My submissive side just likes to give in and feel what it is like to be a woman. This might be hard to understand but I am not gay and not really into guys, except when I am dressed up I want to feel totally like a little slut. Wanted, Desired, Used. I want to be comfortable and confident of your discretion. The more comfortable I am the more fun and likely it will happen more often. Although I am currently single, my straight side has no interest in "dating" guys- I have no trouble getting women to take care of me as needed in that way - but doesn't change my jealousy of the attention they get. I'm not gay, just a PT femme who wants to know what its like to be taken and lusted after.

My Ideal Person This profile is written by CD (cross dressing guy) - Anything you want to do to me is optional and not required…but I want to play with, explore, suck, taste and enjoy cock selflessly and eagerly with nothing expected in return except discretion and respect. Honestly not a fan of body hair on me or you much. I have sucked a few cocks, but definitely NEED/WANT practice to get better & open to instruction to your preferences. I have tried to be a bottom but the logistics of it don't seem worth it for what it does for me. I have not found myself comfortable with a guy yet AND I think that is where I would do my best work - thinking a fellow CD/Trans might work (but haven't tried) - If a female is anywhere in the equation, I will be far more into it (from both sides). I'm only interested in cock when dressed - but can't avoid noticing what its attached to...so the femme part of me shines brightest when I know I have attracted a suitable attractive mate - instinctively like young, fit, pretty boys. Unfortunately I do not have a daddy complex so although I am not opposed to distinguished older...I'm not entertaining ALL offers. My goal is to start dressing/camming more now that I have found my new look - fingers crossed.

I want bury my head in his lap while he drives giving him the greatest blowjob ever while he attempts to stay on the road and show off my pretty ass and back of my head to passing truckers.

I want to be your booty call to suck your cock when you are horny and just want to get off - no strings attached, no reciprocation required.

This fetish comes and goes so timing is everything.

For the record, I am not opposed to gay guys but I haven't had an encounter yet in which I enjoyed the recripocation - it breaks the femme illusion. And I am not 100%, because it hasn't happened yet...but IF you were to get me off - my straight side tends to rush back & get super awkward/embarassed...doubt it would be a good time. Lastly - the general thrill for me comes much later...remembering the experience & the slutty forbidden act.

Information
  • 42/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1980 December 21, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B