Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lips4ur2Lips247 38 / M
"Ladies: I'm all about fun times..so let's have some fun..in front of a mirror *wink wink*"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2019

To view all of
Lips4ur2Lips247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lips4ur2Lips247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,865,606 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lips4ur2Lips247 38/M
Brooklyn, New York
I’m standard. Can’t view or read messages
Introduction
What's up everyone I'm D. You'll know the rest later. 38 year old male living in Brooklyn, NY. American born with Caribbean blood. Very relaxed calm, silly, fun guy always providing a good laugh or two. Love to dance, bowling, bars, lounges, mini golf, batting cages, open mics. 5'9" and body wise i'm average with some mixture of chubby and muscle. Just keeping it honest. I have a nice curve from what I've been told and my name is exactly what it means (wink wink). Hit me up and let's have some fun

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman, a couple (man/woman), or even a 2 woman couple (that would fulfill my threesome fantasy indeed!). The majority of us know the reason why we're on here so I need not have to spell it out. But sex is definitely on the menu. If you're looking for a one nighter and it works out that way, fine. I'm more towards a multiple nighter with someone along with some good conversations here and there and hanging out once in a while.

D/D/D FREE!!! Drugs/Disease/Drama free!

I can host.....Most importantly...BE...REAL!

Sorry guys...while I appreciate the compliments, I'm straight and only desire to be inside a woman.

I'm a sucker for a dirty talker and a woman who isn't afraid to take charge when she wants to. Bonus points for a rider (wink wink)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lips4ur2Lips247's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1984
Travels to: Hampton, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: