[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Luv2PlayPa 57 / 47 / C
"Always looking for Fun"
Lake Havasu City, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2011

To view all of
Luv2PlayPa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2PlayPa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,337,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ftcat77
California, United States
April_Valen_Rose
California, United States
sweetnplayful90
New Jersey, United States
Sheilalynn1963
Wyoming, United States
AZBlonde
Arizona, United States
wetnwildagain
Arizona, United States
amandacumlover69
California, United States
jessielouiseTG
Devon, United Kingdom
Kuriousdresser
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Luv2PlayPa 57/C
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Seeking TS or Bi-female for friends and maybe more
Introduction
We are a fun couple looking for like minded bisexual people for friendship and Hott Sexual encounters ... Attraction for both is important so we don't "take one for the team" We are both bisexual, extremely kinky and enjoy taking pictures and videos. We don’t travel but we can host in Lake Havasu

My Ideal Person We are seeking Bisexual People Only, Females, Couples and Groups.
Please be Bisexual, Same Room, Full Swap and we all play together.

No pictures, No Profile Information, No Response

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Luv2PlayPa's responses

Information
  • 57/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Havasu City, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business Owner Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say