Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mabfromla1 54 / M
"Looking for somebody to cam with and/or possibly meet!"
Pearl River, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 1998

To view all of
Mabfromla1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mabfromla1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,632,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bisex4adultfun77
Louisiana, United States
foreplayman
Louisiana, United States
SultryDelight068
Alabama, United States
rm_larry7908
Mississippi, United States
Foxroux
Mississippi, United States
seth1805
Mississippi, United States
Martymachlia714
Wisconsin, United States
lsu25mark3
Louisiana, United States
letsgetuwet889
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Mabfromla1 54/M
Pearl River, Louisiana
Drinking coffee, watching porn, and stroking my hard cock. What a nice way to spend a quiet Sunday morning!
Introduction
I am a 53 year old white male. I am 6'1" tall and I weigh 150 lbs. I'm tall and slim. I have brownish-blonde hair, hazel-green eyes, and a mustache. I am currently single and I am looking for somebody I can have some fun with. I would like to find somebody to play with on cam and/or in person. I also enjoy erotic emails and erotic chat.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a nice,fun, and attractive person that would like to spend a few hours with me having a good time. I'm looking for somebody that is close to my age or younger. Must have a decent body. Doesn't have to be anything serious. I would like to be able to see you on cam first so I can see what I'm getting.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to have a MFM.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Mabfromla1's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Pearl River, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 15, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: