Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mag_es_mollig75 47 / M
"Suche nette mollige Frau zum Verwöhnen"
Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2017

To view all of
Mag_es_mollig75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mag_es_mollig75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,341,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Katrin12345678
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Luladay
Amersfoort, Netherlands
pictures2me
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
sexyfungirl2016
Essex, United Kingdom
nutnutlisa
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Cindy12339
Bruxelles, Belgium
Matricola1
Campania, Italy
dineline
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Dirtysubwilling6
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Mag_es_mollig75 47/M
Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein , Germany
Introduction
Hallo Ihr Lieben, ich bin ein großgewachsener Mann, der ein wenig Spaß sucht. Hungerhaken mag ich nicht so gerne, für mich muss eine Frau eine schöne frauliche Erscheinung haben und darf auch gerne ein paar Kilos mehr auf den Rippen haben.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mag_es_mollig75's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 22, 1975
Travels to: Kiel, Dänemark, Denmark
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Einkauf
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Swedish, Dänisch
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses