Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mandjfun5150 54 / 52 / C
"Experienced bisexual couple looking to meet some new friends "
South Okanagan, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 2016

To view all of
Mandjfun5150's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mandjfun5150's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
myasianslut69
Washington, United States
Kwltdl2019
Washington, United States
bukster
British Columbia, Canada
Couple4Fun3745
British Columbia, Canada
1wickedcpl
Washington, United States
sirlixilot
Alberta, Canada
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
Wetsunfun
British Columbia, Canada
Happybiguy71
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Mandjfun5150 54/C
South Okanagan, British Columbia , Canada
Seeking couples for on-going FWB - South Okanagan and Vancouver
Introduction
We are an experienced happily married couple with a solid relationship looking to expand our experiences, and we love to share. We are looking for like-minded couples that we can have on-going rendezvous with. Single ladies are welcome too. Don’t underestimate us based on our age or size, you’ll miss out. We’re same room, same bed, full swap, sharing the experience with each another. I’m bi and he is beginning to explore, can play straight or bi. Currently we are mainly looking for bi-couples. Experienced bi-gentlemen are now part of our adventures (MFM/MMF), but we only play with younger bi-males; we aren’t teaching you the ropes. Being respectful and understanding your role will get you a long way. Sorry seasoned gentlemen, it’s simply all about stamina and we’re experienced enough to know where to find it. I’m not a size queen, but I am a stamina queen; my man has it and I want more. We are both very oral, giving & receiving, and we love to play with toys. We prefer to meet first and schedule playtime later, but have been known to play on a first date. We do like to go to clubs, but usually only with another couple we intend to play with. We are not pushy, but our current motto is "if I don't ask, you can't say yes." Happy to travel and hotel host, or be hosted. On rare occasions we might be able to host. With family at home, we always have to plan ahead. GGG and will abide by the campsite rule, regardless of age. We are respectful, genuine, and honest, and don't wish to play games. Zero drama. DDF; you be too. Condoms are required. Consent is the magic key that makes everything amazing, and all boundaries and 'no thanks yous' will be honored. Let's meet, have dinner or a drink, and see what we all think.

My Ideal Person We need to feel an attraction, but it's more about who you are, over what you look like; it’s nice if you smell and taste good, hygiene is critical! More into thick, than thin. We generally prefer younger folks as they can keep up with us. Tell us what you want, and we'll see about making it happen. Non-smoking, light drinkers, clean, friendly, discrete, and kind.

Information
  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Okanagan, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1968 January 31, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses