Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mash6903 35 / M
"ha am so Interested for any type of Asexual relationship "
Rome, Lazio, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2020

To view all of
Mash6903's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mash6903's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justedging1976
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
KaRoDeNa
Western Australia, Australia
wetpussy154
District of Columbia, United States
phattykat69
Tennessee, United States
dicksnwife
Oklahoma, United States
Here4u880
New Jersey, United States
69PhatBttmGirl69
Washington, United States
ladytaradinha
Santa Catarina, Brazil
singleswingman
Ban Lat, Thailand
 
Status
Mash6903 35/M
Rome, Lazio , Italy
Introduction
I have a very dominant perality. I workout 5 days a week so I am in shape. I am single male. I live by myself, have a job. I don't have any s . Sex is the most fun to me. I like to have sex everyday if that is possible with the right women. I prefer one on one, 2 women , or a three some where we double team a women. I like sex in the bedroom or in a public place and it can be kinky and fun. I have a high sex drive I can go all day and night and also I have a large package. I mean I'm a black male so come on ladies I think you know what that means. I'm clean and well kept and I expect women to be the same when I met you. So ladies if you like what you here get a hold of me for the funniest time you might ever have.and i also travels any one in Europe I don't disappoint. Try me and find out.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Rome, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1987
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: