Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MasterC3927 67 / M
"Seeking an adventurous lady or couple for friendship leading to more."
Humble, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 23, 2015

To view all of
MasterC3927's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MasterC3927's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Asian_4_Big
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
meimei681024
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
RiooLitaRiooLeta
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
mscurious1972
California, United States
susicam2016
Andalucia, Spain
comsweet3
Nova Scotia, Canada
Kimmy_in_Public
New Jersey, United States
2pretty2015
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
MasterC3927 67/M
Humble, Texas
Introduction
Love giving and receiving oral, being adventurous. Gentleman in public (usually) and kinky at home. I'm 6'1", 200 lbs with a very active lifestyle.

My Ideal Person A submissive woman or couple interested in exploring our minds and bodies. I enjoy role play, shibari and learning.. A fun woman or couple to enjoy each other in and out of the bedroom. Friends and fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MasterC3927's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Humble, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 27, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Fin analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: