Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mature_pleaser69 40 / M
"Meeting a lot of people on here. My lady friend and I are exploring. MFMF MMF MFF and all types of other possibilities. Message me if you have one and would like to play. Clean safe and discreet always!"
Westerly, Rhode Island, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 23, 2019

To view all of
Mature_pleaser69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mature_pleaser69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Connecticut, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Mature_pleaser69 40/M
Westerly, Rhode Island
The woman in my profile is CTeast if you would like to play with us or her I am your guy ! We both came here because we were not getting what we needed in our relationships. We would like to explore our already crazy sex life. We are open to couples and males and females. Couples would be swap same room. Guys would tag team her or full swap Ideally you would be able to host. Update 12/12/2021 we are looking to book an Air BNB in the Groton area 01/15 to 01/21. Looking for MF MF / MMF / MMMF or MFF. Message me for more details.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple who wants to get together for some clean adult fun. You can host, but not a deal breaker if you can’t.

  • 40 / male
  • Westerly, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1982
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: