Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mavrmlt 43 / 40 / C
"Find me on K iK .. Very Happy married couple looking to have some Fun.. a treat for wife only"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2014

To view all of
Mavrmlt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mavrmlt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Doug_Dick8
Illinois, United States
Hookembilly2015
Texas, United States
hosedown1
Louisiana, United States
houguy346
Texas, United States
dallastiger1
Texas, United States
Tunchitune
Texas, United States
AdonisNBelle4u
West Bengal, India
goodblackdickfy
Texas, United States
Johngarza2019
Texas, United States
 
Status
Mavrmlt 43/C
Dallas, Texas
I have some new pictures... I’ll be posting soon ;)
Introduction
Wife prefers Latino or white male or female, but is open to try other, weekends are best but can arrange otherwise if we REALLY want to have you visit us. K i Kmsgr mavrmlt PLEASE, do not message me if you’re YOUNGER than 29 or OLDER than 47, thanks!

My Ideal Person UPDATE: 02//19 K iK me - mavrmlt ...We are not into meeting anyone right now, thanks for all the messages I (the wife) love reading all the messages and i dont mind chatting, once we are ready I’ll update our status again...

••• Ideal person is white or latino man.. we like what we like, open minded, no strings attached.. just a fun easy going guy that likes to fuck...! No older guys, no pushy guys..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Mavrmlt's responses

Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 26, 1979 January 11, 1982
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None