[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mblaine68 40 / M
"Bi gl fun guy Looking for fun!!!!"
Kanata, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2016

To view all of
Mblaine68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mblaine68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,357,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Copper_
British Columbia, Canada
LaPeche1963
Quebec, Canada
Writingd3sk
Washington, United States
DirtyCumDumpster
Ontario, Canada
cd4u269
British Columbia, Canada
jjwoody67
British Columbia, Canada
FTM2B_Used
British Columbia, Canada
greeneyedtroube3
Washington, United States
tailbate
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Mblaine68 40/M
Kanata, Ontario , Canada
I'll be back in action Feb 25 2019! See you all then!!!!
Introduction
Hey! So just to be clear I was on here before and someone decided that they were not going to live up to their end of being descrete. So I shut down for a while. Also I'm attached, and am looking for fun on my own. So if this doesn't jive with you then please let's be cool adults and go along with our adventures on here. No hard feelings and judgment. I like to think there is not a lot of judgement on here. I'm a good looking white male, fit, clean, sane, and likes to have fun! I'm 6'1, 190, 7 inch thick piece! I'm looking for all kinds of fun, mm,Mmf,mmm,mt, so don't be shy and send me a msg. I will be adding more pictures as I go. I'm new to the island but not new to the scene. So I can play anyway you want. If the couple wants me to play straight I'm cool with that. I'll play bi, top or bottom if that's what your looking for. I'll play solo with guys and solo with girls. I'm super flexible and like to have safe fun!

My Ideal Person I'm open to all types of people, male, female, cd and tranny! Don't be shy.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 2, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional career
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: