Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MeliyMiguel 66 / 68 / C
"Buscamos encontrar morbo en otras parejas"
Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2013

To view all of
MeliyMiguel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MeliyMiguel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
antonio_esva
Online NOW!
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Cdsilvia
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
taca665
Cataluna, Spain
marikilla66
Andalucia, Spain
caph69
Catalunya, Spain
MeSingleToo
Queensland, Australia
maybelalv653
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
urzande
Madrid, Spain
dedos269
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
MeliyMiguel 66/C
Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana , Spain
Introduction
Nuestro deseo es encontrar a parejas o matrimonios para aventuras suaves, ver y ser vistos, algún roce, juegos y algo similar en principio, despues ya veremos como van las cosas. Os esperamos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MeliyMiguel's responses

Information
  • 66/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1956 April 26, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Funcionario Ama de casa
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either