Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Meowgrowl1962 60 / F
"Looking for fun, excitement, friends, maybe more"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2018

To view all of
Meowgrowl1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Meowgrowl1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,454,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UnMeCanBGood16
Ohio, United States
McBrideGuy1982
Ohio, United States
Pole4u330
Ohio, United States
Jacksonthomas71
Ohio, United States
whammy2122
Ohio, United States
Coloradoman31
Ohio, United States
chicsdigitalways
Ohio, United States
sxycpl4fun16
Ohio, United States
jeffjr228
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Meowgrowl1962 60/F
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
I'm a fun, outgoing woman who loves life to the fullest. I like to be around positive people. My interests include....going to hear live local bands, appetizers and drinks, the park, beach, movies, cookouts, animals, or just chilling at home.

My Ideal Person My ideal man would have to be a "take charge, in control" guy. Not overly dominant, just right. Someone who knows what they want and doesn't hesitate. I like being in charge sometimes too but it really depends on my mood. I'm not looking to teach anyone anything. So NO 20 year olds please. I'd love my guy to be a happy and lovable person. Not dull or boring. I enjoy excitement. And I am very attracted to dark hair and sexy eyes and a athletic or average build. Mmmm. Oh...and he must love nature and animals. But overall, an honest, trustworthy guy. I hate liars and cheats. So that about sums it up....did I write too much?! Lol

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 27, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Barista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: