Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Metalbabeinlace 41 / F
"Hello, you sexy thing, you!"
Valley Springs, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2022

To view all of
Metalbabeinlace's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Metalbabeinlace's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KingofKinky2014
Online NOW!
California, United States
twobleezys
Online NOW!
California, United States
piedragreg
Online NOW!
California, United States
jweyland69
Online NOW!
California, United States
blkracer
Nebraska, United States
Mytongueintranny
California, United States
nolandmichaels
California, United States
Ampd45
California, United States
G00d_Vibrations
California, United States
 
Status
Metalbabeinlace 41/F
Valley Springs, California
Introduction
College educated.. Multi orgasmic. Music fan. Love fine dining, learning, and travel!

My Ideal Person Not looking for anything serious. Would like to have fun and experiment with men of means, who don’t need to bang hella people to feel like a man.

Man with hair on chest but not too much hair is desired., Muscular. Lighter complexion. Tans easy. A guy who keeps his skin nice by keeping a skin routine. Educated . Kind. A light drinker. No drugs. And honesty is huge with me, if you like to be sneaky, don’t bother,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mr. Grey

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Metalbabeinlace's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Valley Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 12, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses