[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MikesMonster760 32 / M
"big white dick"
Vista, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 22, 2021

To view all of
MikesMonster760's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikesMonster760's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,082,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
innoutwhatever
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
horsehunghuge
California, United States
kcundrcvrfreak
Kansas, United States
myCock4urCock2
South Carolina, United States
biman4mmf
New York, United States
ItsJust4FunBoy42
Ohio, United States
hotnhorny169
South Dakota, United States
horny620045
Pennsylvania, United States
FeelMeSlowly37
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
MikesMonster760 32/M
Vista, California
Live Action
Introduction
ask me anything

My Ideal Person tall attractive and as horny as i am

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
steel pulse and NWA, and snoop

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
pam anderson she was hot her tits and her mouth she could
suck my big dick like a champ

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MikesMonster760's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Vista, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1989
Hometown: Vista, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, spanglish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: