Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mimosa6464 45 / 47 / C
"Keeping it real ❤️"
Dresden, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 13, 2017

To view all of
Mimosa6464's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mimosa6464's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,290,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pajupa1
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
hotguyrtr
Georgia, United States
himandher12play2
Pennsylvania, United States
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
awephuck
Nevada, United States
Friend3984
Georgia, United States
Kami_Maxxx
Georgia, United States
mano230949
Bahia, Brazil
viteer2
Durango, Mexico
 
Status
Mimosa6464 45/C
Dresden, Tennessee
❤️
Introduction
What you see is what you get!

My Ideal Person Hmmmmmm 🧐

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming when he lets me lol, fetish: he love petite pretty feet

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, physical attraction & chemistry plays a part

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mimosa6464's responses

Information
  • 45/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dresden, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanglish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 22, 1977 June 26, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Fellatio examiner Fellatio & Cunnilingus expert
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown