Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MisterBoomBoom71 51 / M
" GOLOSO!!!"
Prato, Toscana, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2021

To view all of
MisterBoomBoom71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MisterBoomBoom71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,322,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
charlie69_55
South Carolina, United States
mipiacefa955
Lazio, Italy
AnnaJ0
Zurich, Switzerland
GioMama87
Toscana, Italy
Shyasian8
London, United Kingdom
wannabehotwife42
Texas, United States
Mollywomen87
Schaffhausen, Switzerland
SowmercuryX
Lombardia, Italy
viblovvi4
Piemonte, Italy
 
Status
MisterBoomBoom71 51/M
Prato, Toscana , Italy
Introduction
Single, 50 anni, mattacchione e girellone ora fermo a Prato. Sono ben dotato! E' grosso, duro, voglioso, simpatico e sempre pronto a regalare gioia e felicità! Mi garba tanto giocare con il sesso, ma con le persone giuste! Amo la provocazione, l'eccitazione e la complicità. Sedurre ed essere sedotto! Baciare, toccare, palpare, accarezzare, spogliare, baciare, leccare eeeeee.... Farlo in tutti i modi e per tanto! Il tuo piacere è il mio! Sono l'amante segreto perfetto!!!

My Ideal Person Donne vogliose di tutte le età anche in 2 o più, Trans/Trav solo se femminili, coppie uomo donna

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Prato, Toscana, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 31, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: