Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrCumalot56 66 / M
"?s Just Ask!"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2017

To view all of
MrCumalot56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrCumalot56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,367,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
haedpin123
Manitoba, Canada
alexisiss
Georgia, United States
libervitus
Washington, United States
jnp7820025
Pennsylvania, United States
bubbaone
Texas, United States
Dktoday
Minnesota, United States
Traveling333
Washington, United States
H1ker
Kansas, United States
Underme80832
Washington, United States
 
Status
MrCumalot56 66/M
Seattle, Washington
What's happening?
Introduction
I No Longer live in Seattle WA. I’m on the Road Traveling! I’m Covid-19 Free! I want to be Fucked! My Fantasy is to be Fucked By a Guy with a Nice Long Curved Cock! Someone Near My Location! I’m traveling! I’m LOOKING FOR A LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP with a Guy who wants me to be His Master! I'm Going to Be in Aurora CO. Tomorrow and I would Like to Have a Guy Show me around as a Tour Guide!

My Ideal Person Someone who is not Pushy. Or Violent. But Loving and Caring. A Chick with a Dick! Positively No Women under 55, If You are, I will not respond!

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 29, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: