Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrMrs4xtraplay 50 / 34 / C
"Male half of sane happy secure couple looking for playmates"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2019

To view all of
MrMrs4xtraplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrMrs4xtraplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
webcamfun1975
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
MrAndMrsMcD
Ontario, Canada
JayMarie86
Ontario, Canada
Carnalcouples
Ontario, Canada
hotwifetwenty18
Ontario, Canada
Daydreamingjonny
California, United States
sexforus2005
Ontario, Canada
Ottcoup11
Ontario, Canada
Letsdothis8579
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
MrMrs4xtraplay 50/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
UPDATE - Poly/ENM male only for the moment. Wife is taking a break from couples play. She is poly saturated and is focusing on her other partner(s). Please replace all of the "we" with "I" in the following... We are hoping to find other fun people to join us for exciting intimacy. We want to find cool peeps to hang with and bang with. Laughter and playfulness are a big part of being ok with intimacy. We need to be able to hang out and enjoy each others company before getting down and dirty. Trust and comfort are important for great sexual chemistry. We are a committed ENM/POLY who enjoy meeting others as a couple as well as individually. This profile is mainly about our exploration together. We have and often find it hard to get out as a couple. Planning and preparations are required and that can get exhausting.

Information
  • 50/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 21, 1972 August 25, 1988
Height: 190-193 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say