Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrMrssexdaft 48 / 48 / C
"Horny falkirk couple"
Falkirk, Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 29, 2018

To view all of
MrMrssexdaft's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrMrssexdaft's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,058,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
Utrecht, Spain
Quintana Roo, Norway
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
MrMrssexdaft 48/C
Falkirk, Stirlingshire , United Kingdom
A horny married couple
Horny married couple new to swinging

My Ideal Person Sex daft couples

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrMrssexdaft's responses

  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Falkirk, Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 12, 1974 September 5, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Yes Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either