Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrStretch6969 41 / M
"How many licks??Let's fuck until the sun cums up"
New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 26, 2021

To view all of
MrStretch6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrStretch6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cnangel82
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Journee614
Illinois, United States
Virginasslatina
Virginia, United States
Sexythighs1022
Virginia, United States
DULCEYELYANY
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
DorthyMae
Louisiana, United States
1beautifulnthick
Delaware, United States
SunFunday79
New Jersey, United States
Goodgirl1923
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
MrStretch6969 41/M
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Introduction
Serious inquiries only. Fun Freaky Sane Safe. Nothing wrong with love just not here. Dominate Pleaser!!!! If i reach out to you that means I’m interested. If it’s not your lane stop the car (don’t respond).Let’s not waste each other’s time. But if this is your lane . Be heard!!!!!! Magnums and Orgasms. Respectfully. MrStretch69.

My Ideal Person Some one not afraid to explore her inner freak. .Fun sane safe freaky/kinky . Squirters to the front of the Line!! No individual, company, BBWMatchMate or any of it’s programs do not have my permission to use any of my images, or information for any purpose Doing so will lead to legal ramifications!!!!

Information
  • 41 / male
  • New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Massage Therapist
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None