[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrTrueMonster 32 / M
"Looking for a female thats down and can take a true monster cock. At minimum would want to try to fit it inside, more than just the tip and running preferably. No dudes, ever. Please dont hit me up if you're not actually down to try. Face pic, available just ask. If I have messaged you, I have read your profile and am interested, not one for games outside of bed lol."
Garden grove, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
MrTrueMonster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrTrueMonster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotnsexi777
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
carinocito62
California, United States
Sexypussy_85
Maryland, United States
doublethefun714
California, United States
BBWAsianTSMILF
California, United States
MeEeow66
California, United States
Benandsharon
Oklahoma, United States
ChubbyCumLover
California, United States
Cherry_BlossomSD
California, United States
 
Status
MrTrueMonster 32/M
Garden grove, California
Introduction
I like good music (anything not on the radio), I ride a bad ass Harley, and am white with 60+ hours of tattoo work. Also rocking a pretty nice dick, with my blunt attitude. Feeling up to it? Let me know.

My Ideal Person A girl that can take a few hours of some seriously deep and wide cock. Bonus points to the women that will stlll want more afterwards. Wheres my nymphos at?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MrTrueMonster's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Garden grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either