Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NG879190 43 / M
"Looking to play..."
Waco, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 19, 2017

To view all of
NG879190's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NG879190's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,677,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
NG879190 43/M
Waco, Texas
You should totally read my blog...
If you think less of me for posting a shot of my penis, that is on you (the only other viable alternative was a picture of my navel, which, in my opinion, is not what the people want.) I have a job and other responsibilities that require some professional discretion. So, if you want a face pic, just ask. As for me: I am a reasonably intelligent person with an unreasonable schedule. My time is not always my own, but when it is, I am happy to share it with others. I have a talent for being a delightful lover. This is not an opinion; I have been told so. I just happen to agree. ;)

My Ideal Person A lady who enjoys giving and receiving, has a great sense of humor, and an adventurous streak.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
WWM threesome, particularly if the women are in to each

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not particularly, not real enough.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NG879190's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Waco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 19, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Stuff and Things
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: