Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NHman73 49 / M
"Looking to have discrete fun"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 20, 2020

To view all of
NHman73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NHman73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thebillr
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
nhnative06
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Adultfun603
New Hampshire, United States
laconiaNHman
New Hampshire, United States
templedrake1939
New Hampshire, United States
RocketJohnXXX
New Hampshire, United States
NorthEndMeat
New Hampshire, United States
I_95Guy
Maine, United States
luvsoralnc
Virginia, United States
 
Status
NHman73 49/M
Naples, Florida
Introduction
Update 6/24: Back in Naples for good and looking to play. Looking forward to getting to know others. Bisexual married man here. I am not looking to change anyone’s current situation only enhancing it. I am a normal down to earth guy looking to find someone (or couple) who would like to create some memories with. I am not rude at all and will do my best to respond to all messages. Please don’t be the type that says hi on here and when I respond I get silence. It’s not that I am desperate, I am just respectful and feel if someone is giving the time to reach out they at least deserve a response. So......let’s take a chance and see if we have a connection.

My Ideal Person Drama free and just looking to have fun. I don’t have a set ideal person including age or body type. I feel connection is more important. I am not into an aggressive guy so if you are what people call a “bull” then I am not the one for you. If you want to be friends as well, that would make it easier for discrete and not so discrete moments.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: