Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NawtyWife4Fun 38 / F
"I have recently developed a thing for being tickled. Please NO bald guys, sorry"
Olathe, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2015

To view all of
NawtyWife4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NawtyWife4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,366,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tommyp3181
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
fun27704
Colorado, United States
Mjones29609
South Carolina, United States
Cgms55
Colorado, United States
monaghannickolas
Florida, United States
Michael59655965
Florida, United States
KumForDaddy
Colorado, United States
sexyblackmale44u
Indiana, United States
fitoneluvsass69
Nevada, United States
 
Status
NawtyWife4Fun 38/F
Olathe, Colorado
Anyone into TICKLING? Message me
Introduction
I am a married white female who loves to play with others. YES my husband knows and encourages it 100%. I am looking for well endowed single men between the ages of 21-52 yo, race is not important. Must be HUNG well and able to have a regular thing.. I am NOT looking for a 1 time thing but more of a regular friends with benefits type of thing unless of coarse it is to just meet for a blowjob. I LOVE SUCKING COCK. I also like to video my dates and show them to hubby but not to worry, the only people that see it is me and him. ( BASIC MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME ) just to let people know incase its not your cup of tea i recently had breas cancer and had to have a double masectomy and reconstruction surgery so my breasts are no longer real and i do not have any nipples.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be an easy going, laid back guy that loves to have fun in the bedroom, maybe even get a little kinky at times as well. . I want something that is going to be a regular thing. My husband does know about this and will always know what I do and with who. Please be WELL HUNG, between ages of 21-58 and able to host is a big plus. Also I love to video my dates and bring it home for hubby to watch, not to worry the only people that see it is me and him. ( BASIC MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME )

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NawtyWife4Fun's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Olathe, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 5, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: