Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ncaswell 35 / M
"Couple looking for female :)"
New Port Richey, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2017

To view all of
Ncaswell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ncaswell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,310,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Antic511
Florida, United States
Ineeditbig88
Florida, United States
Sundaisy
Florida, United States
Nanag126
Florida, United States
Queenja956
Florida, United States
Flblonde126
Florida, United States
 
Status
Ncaswell 35/M
New Port Richey, Florida
Introduction
well nick and I have been together for almost two years, my name is Lauren and I am 19 years old. For some rea I can't get it to show that on the profile but anyways, we have had experience in threesomes. So we aren't new to it. Nick is straight but we both don't want any men. We are just looking for girls to join us, not necessarily in the bedroom. Lol we could go out or just hang out. If it leads there then it'll be fun for sure !! :) we just moved from Georgia , so we don't know many people here yet. Hopefully that will change! Lol :) well idk what else to say about us but if there is something you want to know then ask :)

My Ideal Person We are looking for a female to have good times with someone down to earth and laid back.. Fwb would be great please be real as we are.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • New Port Richey, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 7, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either