Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Need2BeRidinnow 57 / M
"Looking for some FUN!"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 15, 2007

To view all of
Need2BeRidinnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Need2BeRidinnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,402,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ThresholdXX
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
2big2count
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
cuteguyinec
Wisconsin, United States
mushroomhntr
Wisconsin, United States
davesc61
Wisconsin, United States
iwantdady
*, Brazil
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
JObud4JObud
Indiana, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Need2BeRidinnow 57/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Come on in, It is nice and tight!
Introduction
Fairly new to the area. Looking for some fun. I enjoy body contact and mutual gratification. I go the extra mile to make sure that you are very satisfied. .I enjoy oral sex, as well as anal sex. I enjoy being used long and hard . I am a very Vocal Bottom!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man who knows how to have fun in the bedroom and is not afraid to tell me how he likes it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Laying at home alone, naked in bed, and someone comes in,
strips and has his way with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Need2BeRidinnow's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 18, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: