[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NerfHerder73 49 / M
"Designer at FriendFinder"
Santa Cruz, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
NerfHerder73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NerfHerder73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,058,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cowgirlsexy
New South Wales, Australia
rm_Bbandz2013
California, United States
ready4you21988
California, United States
aliceferia
California, United States
kaemeow
California, United States
nikitasf3
California, United States
rm_jynXmade
California, United States
DropBear_notTrou
New South Wales, Australia
BETOHOTTJ69
Baja California Norte, México
 
Status
NerfHerder73 49/M
Santa Cruz, California
Giving 100% ...10% at a time.
Introduction
When it rains, I like to take a cocktail umbrella outside and pretend I'm a giant that makes poor decisions. I'm a UI/UX Designer at FriendFinder. I help design the interface for the site, and I'm working hard to try and make it better. Hit me up if you have a suggestion that you think will benefit your experience.

My Ideal Person Neo-Maxi-Zoom-Dweebies.

Must be able to name 5 Star Wars bounty hunters and Pi to at least 5 digits.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NerfHerder73's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Santa Cruz, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 29, 1973
Hometown: San Clemente, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: UI/UX Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: