Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Newky33 47 / 49 / C
"1st timers no more :D"
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2015

To view all of
Newky33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newky33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,073,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MandJup4fun93
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
ayrshirecplOK
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
m3darkblue
cyprus, Cyprus
hotshotclaire
Basse-Normandie, France
Snk4u22
Manchester, United Kingdom
c0uple4you2
West Lothian, United Kingdom
Curiousnlbw
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
bpoolcuriouscpl
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Lynaxox
Falkirk, United Kingdom
 
Status
Newky33 47/C
Glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi we are a very easy going couple been together for 20 years Fortunate enough after years on this site to have eventually had our 1st meet with a genuine like minded couple. Amazing sexy night we would love to do again but still looking for the elusive bi female to join us for a threesome or couple with bi-sexual female for same room open minded fun. No Swapping, No single males please x

My Ideal Person Discreet horny female or couple.

Information
  • 47/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1975 February 5, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue