Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NibblesvillePair 56 / 48 / C
"Let's have fun! GMandK same name 4 discreet fun! Vaxed and STD tested neg!"
Indianapolis/Fishers/Noblesville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 1, 2015

To view all of
NibblesvillePair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NibblesvillePair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,561,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
swanging99
Indiana, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
ten2333
Ohio, United States
nayr1972
Illinois, United States
69xxxxx1111
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
beachguy1110
Florida, United States
laughsandgiggls2
California, United States
DickJones49311
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
NibblesvillePair 56/C
Indianapolis/Fishers/Noblesville, Indiana
No longer gold, cant IM/PM
Introduction
We're a couple that have been together since 2003, married since 2006. We like to go to some of our favorite restaurants, to travel world wide, and occasionally meet compatible couples and singles. Usually family is around, we never host. It would be awkward... ;-) Sorry single and married guys. Lisa is not interested in playing at all with other men. She's is on this site ONLY to meet ladies she's attracted to. It's required to have an NSA meet-n-greet in public for coffee or appetizers to see if there's mutual interest.

My Ideal Person For Lisa, couples and single ladies that can meet early in the day, before 7PM. Must be non-smokers, well groomed, DDF. Health conscious, fit and active.

John is a bi-slut, just looking for hookups. Certainly DDF, clean, and safe are necessary, but little else.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NibblesvillePair's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis/Fishers/Noblesville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish, Russian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Computer nerd Linguistics
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None