Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nurseshanda 37 / F
"Looking for someone cool to have some fun with!"
Conyers, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
Nurseshanda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nurseshanda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigdaddy97259
Missouri, United States
cariMil
Georgia, United States
Showmesum222
Georgia, United States
bigboytomm
Florida, United States
Storm1001
Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Grownupaffairs
Georgia, United States
avalanche471
Georgia, United States
Mj_30084
Georgia, United States
triumphriderGA70
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Nurseshanda 37/F
Conyers, Georgia
Introduction
Yes! I’m a real nurse :) I love the beach and going on adventures. Enjoy experiencing life and all it has to offer. I’m down to earth and enjoy conversations with substance. Anybody can talk about the weather or how the Bulldogs were cheated out the championship lol. Tell me about you...

My Ideal Person Looking for someone clean, drama free, laid back and easy to get along with. Age isn’t a concern but physically prefer a guy taller than me and one that HAS hair. Just never been into bald guys. Sorry. If you don’t have pics on your profile or don’t send in with your message, I’m deleting it. I get way too many responses to waist my time with people trying to hide behind a screen.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Conyers, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 9, 1984
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: