Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Olivekoh 45 / F
"HI. Welcome to Adult FriendFinder me. Tip me to chat."
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2004

To view all of
Olivekoh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Olivekoh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adi082000
Singapore, Singapore
SeekForFun7
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
AMIRULVAN69
Singapore, Bedok
alenteoh12345
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Upforitagainnow
Victoria, Australia
willskywill
雪蘭莪, 馬來西亞
Jimmych87
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rm_Chuan515
Singapore, Singapore
aussiestorm0
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Status
Olivekoh 45/F
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
flirt
Introduction
I am a gal from Kuantan, Malaysia. Now work in KL as senior journalist. I am a happy goes lucky type gal.

My Ideal Person He must be Friendly, Talkative and care.He must be able to give me orgy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
masturbation via phone, video cam and cyber

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Slave/Master, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt. Gender

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Olivekoh's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 16, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Journalist
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None