Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OneHot_Summer 23 / F
"Hot Summer"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
OneHot_Summer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OneHot_Summer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,411,958 Active Members!*
OneHot_Summer 23/F
Scottsdale, Arizona
Girl gone wild
[bling 814378] Hey there! I'm Natalia. A little about myself? Well let's see. I'm a positive girl, with a sense of humor. I love dancing and lead an active lifestyle - sport is my life. I love good music in my free time, I read books, mostly classics. I love skiing and evening walks.

My Ideal Person Someone nice. Open minded. Generous. Listens and enjoys getting to know someone. Age really isn't important to me, but experience is. Not sexual experience but social and how to treat and talk to a lady. I may be young, but I know what I like. Simplicty yet rare.

Don't be afraid to open up to me, I want to know everything that goes on in your head when you look at me. That kind of communication is a turn on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of OneHot_Summer's responses

  • 23 / female
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 25, 1999
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bar Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: