[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OneRosiePeach 40 / 41 / C
"Happily married couple looking to play.. hubby will play with women.. wifey will play with whomever she connects with. "
Warrior, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 7, 2022

To view all of
OneRosiePeach's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OneRosiePeach's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crazy8tarzan
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
ready2pleaseit
Georgia, United States
Brillo3108
Alabama, United States
Smoke_Dogg87
Mississippi, United States
wills44
Washington, United States
miamiboss111
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Jchamp143
Mississippi, United States
DurdyDeeds
Alabama, United States
Bdover7777
Alabama, United States
 
Status
OneRosiePeach 40/C
Warrior, Alabama
Introduction
We are a happily married couple. I'm looking for a devilishly good man; strong, athletic, tall, handsome, well-endowed man that will enjoy playtime with me(wifey). Hubby loves to watch the show. He will want to slide in and participate with me(only me) during the play session. I want a true dominant man that knows how to take care and control of any situation. Strong fucking hands and a nice smile are necessary. And if you have a killer sense of humor, and live life passionately, you'll be at the top of my list. And if all goes well, we would love to have you come back.. Again and again.

Information
  • 40/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warrior, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1982 July 26, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD/E