Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Onintwo58 68 / 71 / C
"Sex"4"Two or More"
Vincentown, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2011

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Onintwo58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,331,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
petite_holly45
Ohio, United States
edmarie51
New Jersey, United States
gloma64
New Jersey, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
Yummy_Bearrr
Karnataka, India
Freedomsentence
Maryland, United States
rm_ecdq19056
New Jersey, United States
TSTTB
Pennsylvania, United States
Cam875
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Onintwo58 68/C
Vincentown, New Jersey
Looking To Play
Introduction
We love sex, interested and open to exploring what other couples want to do for fun. Looking for fun and friendship, in and outside the bed room. We enjoy boating and love sex on the ocean. Would like to meet for dinner and drinks to start, and see where it goes. We are a fun loving down to earth couple. Must be discreet

My Ideal Person Looking to have a good time great sex, and exploring new things, safe, and enjoyable for all

Information
  • 68/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vincentown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 9, 1954 May 24, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: education education
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C