Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Onlyoneprimal980 41 / M
"If you can walk when you are done I take it as a failure, and I don't fail. Just looking for one..... one that just needs a little bit more. "
Rochester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2021

To view all of
Onlyoneprimal980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Onlyoneprimal980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,056,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1friskyticklex
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Cmj1982fun
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
jst4fun1369
New Hampshire, United States
Sexycurvygirl4u2
Maine, United States
Cravings1982
New Hampshire, United States
Cheeky4u2oo
Maine, United States
Gemini52783
New Hampshire, United States
sunshineinnh
New Hampshire, United States
fattie96
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
Onlyoneprimal980 41/M
Rochester, New Hampshire
For real though
Introduction
I'm looking for the same thing you are. Only one, FWB, married preferred. Fixed. It's all about you... safe, sane, drug and disease free. Clean, professional, in shape and discreet.

My Ideal Person Someone who knows where I'm coming from will figure it out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of Onlyoneprimal980's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Rochester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 23, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either