Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
OpenToSuggestn68 56 / F
"Sweet and Wet"
Florissant, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2006

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OpenToSuggestn68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
precious720
South Carolina, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
rm_fireside4fun
Missouri, United States
 
Status
OpenToSuggestn68 56/F
Florissant, Missouri
Introduction
...I am still newbie. I have not had my first experience as of yet. I guess I need a little coaching. It is important I meet sincere and patience people...cause I am shy and quiet at first..but warm up as time goes on. I love sex, pussy is always hot and I am always horny...but I'm more interested in long-term Friendship in which I am able to share my intimate feelings in and out of the bedroom. I would like someone who is serious, safe and interested. A couple or girlfriend that could take care of most of my needs. Please have something to offer such as creative or a good imagination. I do thank you guys for your contact..but I have that taken care. I am very open minded and there are some fun things I want to try.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of OpenToSuggestn68's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Florissant, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English