Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PHL_FAN 44 / F
"Bring a bucket & a mop!!!"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 7, 2021

To view all of
PHL_FAN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PHL_FAN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
917fab23
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
BigBritish1995
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
YourbigGod6969
New Jersey, United States
LetsDroptheBS
North Carolina, United States
Goodtimes3248
California, United States
Jss2020x
New Jersey, United States
ova_6in_around
Pennsylvania, United States
bigwhitecock718
New York, United States
4Ubabe762
Maryland, United States
 
Status
PHL_FAN 44/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Blonde hair, green eyed, voluptuous woman with a penchant for BWC! If I’m interested I’ll reach out or respond to you. I’ll provide pictures privately...I don’t like being photographed or recorded… can’t host

My Ideal Person Discretion is paramount!!! Single, between the ages of 32-54, WELL ENDOWED, HUNG(bold, italicized, highlighted and underscored) taller, handsome, witty, confident and safe! Don’t lie if you wanna follow through and actually link up! We’ll both be disappointed! I’m not interested in pen pals; if you’re only interested in sending me messages, pictures and videos keep it moving! Let’s not waste each other’s time! If I’m traveling to you, I expect the duration of time spent fucking to be greater than my travel time to and from!

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 8, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses