Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pagirl2play2 56 / F
"Want to play. No, PA does not refer to PA! It refers to being a Pilot Angel TRUMP GIRL TO A “T” ABSOLUTELY NO LIBTURDS,"
St Johns, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2017

To view all of
Pagirl2play2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pagirl2play2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
copumpers
Colorado, United States
The_Bigc84
Florida, United States
luka399
South Carolina, United States
ParkCrestKing
Florida, United States
Sexycouple_0928
Florida, United States
JonR32
Alabama, United States
Tallman100zz
Florida, United States
Trapped24now
Florida, United States
Allhard4u50
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Pagirl2play2 56/F
St Johns, Florida
Introduction
Looking for educated, GORGEOUS, HANDSOME FWB NSA discreet professional DDF. Facial pics in contact please!!

My Ideal Person Highly educated, FWB, DISCREET, NSA, BENDable,Flexible, a little curious about a lot, ...that brings to mind lots of ideas.....Loves to travel
Im a watcher... love to watch..... my husband is gorgeous and i share him and love to watch him play and BE PLAYED WITH... helping him fulfill hus sexusl fantasies is a joy to me bc he lets me fulfil mine

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Pagirl2play2's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • St Johns, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 3, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Travel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: