Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Panther6869 56 / M
"Straight BBC here that loves a big clit and a squirting pussy. Is it you?"
Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 18, 2016

To view all of
Panther6869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Panther6869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,701,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
Baja California Sur, Mexico
New York, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Colorado, United States
Tennessee, United States
Panther6869 56/M
Greenwood, South Carolina
Add me as a friend. A nice BBC for hotwives and cuckold couples. Very Dom and lots of cum for whomever wants it. Add me as a friend. I am a standard member. I can only reply to certain members. I have a lot to show and a lot to give. Let's have some fun! I'm a big69panther and there is a location on Y.our O.n

My Ideal Person Women, pussy, ass, big clits, cuckold couples, freaks, kinky people. All kinds of adult fun. Let's play!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Panther6869's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 23, 1968
Hometown: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: