Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PashaHot 49 / 39 / C
"M seeking Females & Couples"
London, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 18, 2001

To view all of
PashaHot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PashaHot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,353,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LONDON, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Lombardia, Italy
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Taiwan, Taiwan
Bangkok, Thailand
Bali, Indonesia
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
PashaHot 49/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Looking for MMF's or female FB's for parties and fun..
Enjoying life to the full. We are secure and have been together for longer than we care to remember! We have enjoyed great sexual encounters together, at parties, with other couples and occasionally separately! We have ticked many boxes sexually and therefore have confidence & experience. In the spirit of total honesty Ms P has lost her interest, for now, in playing with others or attending parties. So Mr P gets a free pass to make new friendships and indulge in the occasional AFF meet up if thats ever poss? Especially keen to meet with Asian girls and couples looking to explore. Mr P is relaxed, non pushy, adaptable to couples desires and willing to indulge in most things sexual. He has a kinky sex drive and happy to indulge in ALL scenarios you wish to try! Throw caution to the wind and let’s meet x We have had great fun together on this scene, been to most parties including KK, Fever and Fun for two in Holland. She is happy for me to join others as long as I make it home and give her all the kinky details in full! Mr P loves an MMF scenario or even helping first timers take their first step on a fun and kinky journey. Fridays and Saturdays work best! I am experienced, respectful and resourceful! Happy to get drinks, dinner and a beautiful hotel room if that's what the girls, couples, groups or any meets want?

My Ideal Person Always hope to find genuine, sexy, and attractive people! Some people we have met have turned out to be good friends - some are naughty playing partners - we have open minds.
Parties can be great fun and neutral(ish) place to meet but hotels can also be sexy and intimate - especially to explore a little kink in privacy.

We are 100% genuine (see our selected testimonials) and regularly update our profile.

All testimonials are from genuine meets - not just complimenters!


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PashaHot's responses

  • 49/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 29, 1973 November 25, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Own Business Consultant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Eye Color: Blue