Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pet4u67 71 / M
"I want to suck, M or F."
Atlanta, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2018

To view all of
Pet4u67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pet4u67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,869,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hopebiguy71801
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Subgurlboy
Louisiana, United States
dkorona
Texas, United States
1hornyguyN71107
Louisiana, United States
timanddon2013
Texas, United States
Kdog6263
Texas, United States
Berry01982
Texas, United States
cookiebaker2019
Texas, United States
Explorenewfun123
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Pet4u67 71/M
Atlanta, Texas
Need to suck
Introduction
Regular members can message me. Just started sucking cock and I love it. Looking for a good man, or men, to let me practice and learn on their clean cock. Maybe someone who will gently take my virgin ass, teach me how to be a good bottom. Sane, DDF and discreet. Orally servicing a couple, M/M or M/F would be awesome. Weekdays daytime only. Cannot host.

My Ideal Person Prefer couples that are married or in long term relationship, (really want to keep this safe). MM or MF. . Anything goes with a woman, or she could just watch. Of course I have no objection to singles, married men++

Any race, size, build or looks, 25 to 85.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mistress/sub

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Pet4u67's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Atlanta, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 10, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: